Scheduled maintenance on March 14, 2020

Scheduled maintenance on March 14, 2020
Dear Customers,

As a part of our endeavor to constantly upgrade our platform, we will be performing scheduled maintenance, which will have a direct impact on our Control Panel and API services. Hence, during the maintenance you may not be able to:

-Access and manage your orders from the Control Panel.
-Make new purchases
-Access Reports
-Manage the domain forwarding service from the Domain Forwarding interface. 
-Use our API serviceAccess our WHOIS service

Maintenance window:
Date: Saturday, 14th March 2020
Duration: 30 Minutes
Start Time: 9:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM PT (1:30 AM GMT Sunday, 15th March 2020)
End Time: 10:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM PT (2:00 AM GMT Sunday, 15th March 2020)

Though the scheduled maintenance window is of 30 minutes, you may face intermittent connectivity issues for around 5 minutes or less.

Our development team will be actively monitoring the system to ensure that there is minimal interruption of services.

In case of any questions, please feel free to get in touch using our contact form.